Contacts

  1. Home
  2. navigate_next
  3. The Fondazione
  4. navigate_next
  5. Contacts

Fondazione Centro italiano di studi sull’alto medioevo
New headquarter: Palazzo Arroni – via dell’Arringo, s.n.c.- 06049 Spoleto (PG)
Tel. and fax + 39 0743 225630
e-mail: cisam@cisam.org

E-MAIL ADDRESS OF SPECIAL CONTACTS

Scientific cooardinator, prof.Massimiliano Bassetti:
e-mail: massimiliano.bassetti@cisam.org

Coordination office, Alessandra Massari:
e-mail: alessandra.massari@cisam.org

Customers accounting, Paolo Proietti:
e-mail: paolo.proietti@cisam.org

Sales department-subscriptions, Andrea Trabalza:
e-mail: trabalza@cisam.org

Editorial Office, Roberto Arelli:
e-mail: roberto.arelli@cisam.org

Shipping office, Fabio Simoneschi:
e-mail: fabio.simoneschi@cisam.org

Editor’s Office Medieval Studies, Francesca Bernardini:
e-mail: studimedievali@cisam.org

Editor’s Office Temporis Signa
e-mail: temporissigna@cisam.org

Library
e-mail: biblioteca@cisam.org

Menu
Offerta Speciale Cisam